Contact Us

It’s surprising what can be sorted over a cup of tea

If you have a need for one of our services, or just need a little advise, we’d love you to get in touch.

Phone: +64 6 327 5263
Address: Level 1, 180 Broadway, Marton, Rangitikei.
252 Broadway, PO Box 98, Marton 4710.
Email: office@jtl.co.nz

JTL Contact Details

John Turkington: 0274 458 410  |  john@jtl.co.nz

Office

Karlene Peters: karlene@jtl.co.nz
Tash Black:
tash@jtl.co.nz
Amber Gibson: amber@jtl.co.nz
Tracy Hutchinson: tracy@jtl.co.nz
Hayley Grant: hayley@jtl.co.nz

Health & Safety/Training

Dennis Kelly: dennis@ftf.co.nz  |  027 655-6011
Rob Hancock: rob@ftf.co.nz |  021 171-5185

Operational

Kim Speedy: kim@jtl.co.nz  |  027 632-1216
Richard Hotter: richard@jtl.co.nz  |  021 511-483
Tony Groome: tony@groome.co.nz  |  027 432-4255
Mike Strang: mike@jtl.co.nz  |  027 683-8349
Allan Lohrey: allan@jtl.co.nz  |  027 441-5001

Career in forestry?

If you have an interest in a career in the forestry industry, then please contact us on office@jtl.co.nz we are always looking to bringing skilled and passionate people in to the team.

Get in touch

Find us